Battlestar Litter born 5.12.2020

Parents
Sire: Wolfstar Axle nickname: Paco Country: Poland
Dam: Slavic Wolves Atlantis Acaste  nickname: Eevie  Country Poland

Boys:

  1. Battlestar Lee Adama Nickname: …. Country : USA embk.me/leeadama
  2. Battlestar Gaius Balatar Nickname:…. Country: Norway embk.me/gaiusbaltar
  3. Battlestar  Number Four Nickname : Ushba Country: Poland  embk.me/numberfour
  4. Battlestar William Adama Nickname : William Country : Poland embk.me/williamadama

Girls:

 

  1. Battlestar Kara Thrace Nickname : Chalka Country :Poland embk.me/karathrace
  2. Battlestar Anastasia Dualla Nickname: … Country: USA embk.me/anatasiadualla
  3. Battlestar Number Six Nickname: Torvi Country : Germany embk.me/numbersix
  4. Battlestar Number Eight Nickname.:…. Country : Ireland embk.me/numbereight
  5. Battlestar Laura Roslin Nickname:…. Country : Austria   embk.me/lauraroslin